2019 Reviews

5.0   10-16-2019

Review by Jeanne W. in Sun City, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

I spoke with Mark on the phone. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to meet with me immediately and the work was completed within one week. The technicians were professional and efficient; they completed the work quickly and cleaned up thoroughly. This company exceeded my expectations.

5.0    10-11-2019

Review by Julie M. in Chandler, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

They were very friendly on the phone and I was able to get an appointment fairly quick. They showed up promptly for the appointment and the workers were very friendly and they completed the job exactly as I expected. If you need blown in insulation, I would highly recommend them. Thank you!

5.0    08-29-2019

Review by Angela D. in Chandler, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

5.0   08-24-2019

Review by Jim H. in Sun City, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

Hardworking, prompt, professional, caring, knowledgeable, and follow-up was great.

5.0  07-31-2019

Review by Bill P. in Peoria, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

They did a great job at a very fair price

5.0   07-21-2019

Review by Elizabeth S. in Chandler, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

They arrived early, we’re pleasant and professional, worked quickly. I noticed a difference in the ambient temperature right away.

5.0   06-26-2019

Review by Carl D. in Phoenix, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

5.0    06-21-2019

Review by Brian L. in Maricopa, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

On time, efficient and fair price. Great all around!

5.0    06-08-2019

Review by Kate M. in Chandler, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

Excellent company. They kept me informed all the way. I was constantly updated on crews arrival due to unforseen delay at first job before mine. I like that they valued my time. Efficient and nice crew.

5.0   05-28-2019

Review by Brian A. in Mesa, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation

They got me on the schedule very fast. The two installers were friendly & professional.

5.0   05-17-2019

Review by John K. in Surprise, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

Quick response. The crew was courteous, respectful, efficient, and ready to explain their work as they were doing it.

5.0    02-23-2019

Review by Conrad M. in Cave Creek, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

Very good company to work with. They do everything they can to make sure the customer knows and understands the work that is to to be done.

5.0   09-09-2018

Review by Todd C. in Phoenix, AZ

Project: Soundproof a Room or Window

They did a great job. very clean and professional company. They installed sound batt insulation on top of acoustical ceilings. They were very neat and cleaned up what little debris was created.

5.0   08-30-2018

Review by Brian & sandy A. in Peoria, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

I scheduled insulation consults/quotes with 4 different companies. After my husband called and told me that the first company didn’t show up, I started to get a little nervous about this project. After reviewing all of the quotes, we decided to go with Western Efficient Energy and my husband couldn’t be happier. They arrived on time and did everything that Scotty said they would and a little more. My husband has been monitoring our a/c usage through our Nest thermostat and cannot believe the difference the insulation has made. We wouldn’t think twice about using them in the future. Great company…Great work.

5.0   08-06-2018

Review by Wendy H. in Peoria, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

They actually arrived a few minutes early which I thought was great. The other thing that was awesome, they were able to blow in the insulation through the garage access and didn’t even need to come into the house. They cleaned up the garage pretty well, but the cellulose dust goes every where. No problem to just blow it all out afterwards. We’ll see how much it helps in the next couple of weeks.

5.0    07-14-2018

Review by Porsha F. in Phoenix, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

This company was on time, polite and cleaned up after they were finished. Highly recommend!!!

Response by : Thank you! We are thrilled you were happy with our work.

5.0   06-20-2018

Review by Reta C. in Avondale, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

Great team.

5.0   06-14-2018

Review by Jim H. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

Checked them out with BBB and found them to have the highest insurance of all the three contractors provided by Thumbtack and hired them. They were able to accommodate my schedule after I had to do some (unplanned) wiring changes in the attic. Good work. Neat and polite crew who cleaned up well after the installation was complete.